top of page

FATart Fair 2023

The sixth edition of the Fatart Fair will once again take place at Kammgarn West in Schaffhausen. The interim use of the Kammgarn West has been extended by another year due to construction delays. We will not let this opportunity pass us by.

This year's FATart Fair will take place from 15-17 September. This means that the FATart Fair will overlap with the Museum Night Hegau-Schaffhausen on Saturday 16 September. The art of our 100 artists will thus find visibility with an even larger and broader audience.

Artists
Application

Gallery 
Application

Program, date, opening hours, location

This year, too, we are aiming for exciting discussions and inspiring performances. What are you interested in? Do you want to contribute or do you have an exciting topic? Mail to the FAT office.

Opening hours:

Friday 15.09.22:        17-21h

Saturday 16.09.22: 11-24h

Sunday 17.09.22:     11-17h

 

Location:

 

Kammgarn West,

Baumgartenstrasse 23, 2nd & 3rd floor,

8200 Schaffhausen

Rooms:

Our rooms are also accessible for people in wheelchairs. From the entrance on the Baumgartenstrasse side there is a spacious elevator (the sidewalk on the Baumgartenstrasse side is accessible from the Rhine side). This leads to the 2nd and 3rd floor. Our WCs are also wheelchair accessible.

Dogs are not allowed in the rooms, unless they are assistance dogs. 

FATartfair 2023

15-17 September 
Worsted West

 

 

bottom of page

top of page

FATart Fair 2023

Die sechste Ausgabe der Fatart Fair findet noch einmal in der Kammgarn West in Schaffhausen statt. Die Zwischennutzung in der Kammgarn West ist aufgrund von Bauverzögerungen nochmals um ein Jahr verlängert worden. Diese Gelegenheit lassen wir nicht ungenutzt.

Die diesjährige FATart Fair findet vom 15.-17. September statt. Damit überschneidet sich die FATart Fair am Samstag 16. September mit der Museumsnacht Hegau-Schaffhausen. Die Kunst von unseren 100 Künstlerinnen findet dadurch Sichtbarkeit bei einem noch grösseren und breiteren Publikum.

Galerie 
Bewerbung

Programm, Datum, Öffnungszeiten, Ort

Auch in diesem Jahr streben wir spannende Diskussionen und inspirierende Performances an. Was interessiert dich? Willst Du einen Beitrag leisten oder hast Du ein spannendes Thema?  Mail ins FATbüro.

Öffnungszeiten:

Freitag 15.09.22:     17-21h

Samstag 16.09.22:   11-24h

Sonntag 17.09.22:   11-17h

Ort:

 

Kammgarn West, 

Baumgartenstrasse 23, 2. & 3. Stock,

8200 Schaffhausen

Räume:

Unsere Räume sind auch für Menschen im Rollstuhl zugänglich. Vom Eingang auf der Seite der Baumgartenstrasse geht es zu einem geräumigen Lift (das Trottoir auf der Seite der Baumgartenstrasse ist von der Rheinseite aus befahrbar). Dieser führt in den 2. und 3. Stock. Auch unsere WCs sind rollstuhlgängig.

Hunde sind in den Räumen keine zugelassen, ausser sie sind Assistenzhunde. 

FATartfair 2023

15.-17. September 
Kammgarn West

 

 

bottom of page